Blacktruth.net Event Alert >>> Tune in to hear Fathers Who Danced With Their Daughters at 5th Annual Daddy Daughter Dance

daddy danceSaturday, February 8, 2014 

6:00 pm central time

On WVON -1690 AM   

 

Join us at 7:00 pm Eastern; 6:00 pm Central; 5:00 pm Mountain; 4:00 pm Pacific; 3:00 pm Alaskan; 2:00 pm Hawaiian.

Listener Call-In # 773-591-1690

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: